a_n73
Age: 31
Long term
DuncanC: That's What She Said
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
DuncanC Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Captain







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Where i grew up I was taught that it was rude to talk about yourself so I will keep this short. I've been told I am very easy going, confident and funny person. I like going out to see live music, finding the best food in town and catching up with friends for drinks. I like pubs or bars where I can actually interact with people by means other than yelling and awkward grabs on the dance floor. I still get dragged to the odd club for a birthday, however it doesn't take me long to get to proper bar with a glass of whiskey in hand. I have a pretty dry sense of humor which keeps the people around me laughing.

I grew up fishing and became a captain at an early age, I started my own company a few years ago which is going well and I enjoy the challenge. Part of my job is going around town and finding the best seafood restaurants to sell to. I have no complaints about this end of my job since I'm a bit of a foodie and I'm always looking for new people to go tasting with to see different perspectives. It's seasonal so it gives me the freedom to get my travel fix whenever I want, I just got back from traveling through Japan, Korea and China. I'm on here because as much as I love the city, I find it hard to meet real people a lot of the time.

Tell me about yourself though! What are you looking forward to most this summer?