handsome_jace
Age: 34
Dating
finess3: Where is my Princess? :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Daly city, California
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
finess3 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello ladies,

I am known for my quick wit, honesty, great work ethic, and a strong values.

I'm searching for the Queen of my Castle (no castle yet, but working on it!) ha ha

I've been told that when times are tough, I am a good man to have around. I'm talkative, but if you just need a shoulder to cry on, mine can be rented all night for the price of good hug and a smile. :) (Price will be raised soon to 1 hug and 2 smiles, get it will it lasts!) ?

I like animals and cheesecake (but not for the same reasons)
I'm very goal orientated, I know what I want out of life, and I’m working on getting it.

I'm affectionate, and I love cuddling, I hope you do too.

What I'm Looking For:

In a nut shell my queen should be sweet, caring, honest, and not afraid to show me her true self. (Perfection and flaws). Someone who can laugh at life, me, and sometimes herself.

She would be my best friend and my love, all wrapped up in one sweet little package.

I am looking for a romantic, deeply passionate, devoted, and kind-hearted women.

If you know how to appreciate the little things in life like cuddling on the couch, talking for hours into the night, or simply an after dinner walk together, what are you waiting for? Email me with some info about yourself and some questions for me so we can get to know each other. (I promise I'll reply)

Hope to hear from you soon,

First Date
I think first dates should be located at a place where we can talk and get to know eachother. Maybe go grab a starbucks or a little snack somewhere.