Foodie1083
Age: 31
Long term
Jmbigpapa1: Blondes I Love'em
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Holliday, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Jmbigpapa1 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Volunteer Fire/EMS/Buy/sale Vintage Autographs







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Joseph
I Lost Everything
My Personalaty
I'm a Gamer-Geek-Comic Nerd-Gentleman-and a Sweet Heart-Caring-Loving-Good Hearted Man
I Play Xbox360 Live
Add me My Gamer Tag is:Jmbigpapa01
Looking to meet someone who Loves Playing Video Games as in Xbox 360
Someone Who is a New York Yankee's fan
and a Big Dallas Cowboys Fan is a Must
If you Like what you read send me a message
I now have a IPod Touch
"Real Gentlemen Prefer Blondes"

I want a Natural Blue,Green,or Brown Eyed Blonde Someone
who I can Share My Life with...
"Do Not Judge me untill you have read All About me"
I Love Women with Freckles

I Lost EveryThing
But This is Who I am
People are Always asking me...
How is it that FireFighters are running into a Burning Building
when Everyone is Running out?..."It Takes Courage" By John Travolta
Hi,I'm name Joseph I am a 31 Year old in Wichita Falls TX
Please Do not look at me as a "Hero"
I do not want to be known as a "Hero" just a Man who gave it all
Single FireFighter Looking for someone who's Brave Enough to be a
FireFighter's Girl Friend Maybe one day be a Fireman's Wife.
Someone that's going to support what I do and always understand That
This is the Life I have Choose to do rather it mean that
I have to leave in the middle of things Like having to get up from the dinner table
or Jumping up out of a deep sleep in the Middle of a Quiet Night at 3:00 in the Morning
and go on a Medical call or it might be that I have to run out and Respond
to a full box Alarm Fire to save a small Child trapped in a House Fire.
I want someone by my side Who is always going to be my girl No mater what
I want to have a Good girl laying beside me at Night right in my arms.
I am from Texas I grew up in Wichita Falls which is south of Lawton Oklahoma
I have three sisters and no brothers I have Two nieces,One nephew,
and a lot of Cousins I have a close Family
I love being around children of all ages
I love the way there eyes light up when you do the smallest things
My family means everything to me I have No kids and I've never been married.
I was born and raised in the Fire Department My Entire Life
I've been doing it cents 18 I want to become a medic E.M.T.
Helping people is what I want to do even if it's just Volunteer
I grew up in a Fire House My uncle was a fire Chief for 25 years
and my dad is a retired FireFighter after 23 years on the Department
I am fallowing in there footsteps Sometimes you've got to give life to Save life.
I don't believe in age it doesn't mater to me at all its just a number as long as there of age
I'm the kind of guy that would buy you roses for no reasons at all and would bend over back words for Anyone
I care about everyone and I never give up on things I want no mater what it is I have a big heart and a lot of love to share
I am heavy set I got my weight from my granddad and there's not a day that
goes by that I want it off I'm the size of a college Linebacker I love blondes with blue,green and brown eyes.
I'm the kind of guy that falls in love quickly and easily.I give so much in a relationship and don't expect much in return.
I'm looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with
someone who can Cook I'm Now a Diabetic
I Want To Get Married Buy Some Land Build A house And Start A Family
I want someone in my life that wants someone who would love and adore her
I would date a woman who has kids or who does not I don't Believe in Cheating
Never had and Never would I want someone who's not going to Toy with my heart I have to much love to share then that
I have been used and again I have been played and I know what its like to love someone who wont love you back
I want someone in my life that's going to be true I'm tired of being the one who loses everything in the long run I've all ways lived here in Texas and the only places outside of the state of Texas I have been is to Oklahoma
Which is about 30 Miles from Wichita falls and about a 30 to 45 Minutes Drive.
I want to meet a Small town girl.
I am the kind of guy that would love you with all my heart always would respect you give you unconditional love
and would always be with you the most important thing in a relationship would have to be
Trust,and communication
because a relationship is nothing without Trust and communication.
If you are Looking for a honest man who will treat you right
and who Would cherish you I'm right here Get back at me

First Date
"You can't live a perfect day
without doing something for someone
who will never be able to repay you.
by John Wooden"

I am not the kind of guy that
gets out much and I do not like the
bar scene just not for me


First Date- you Ever watched The Sun set or The Sun Rise


-------!!!------- put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone serving
-------!!!------- in the armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- the troops

I have a Husky
I am Joseph Allen Monroe on FaceBook

Jmbigpapa on Twitter

I am a man who always put others First before myself
I am a Volunteer Firefighter for the City of Holliday Texas

I am the kind of man who was always helping others
No matter what Anybody does to me The Golden Rule
"Do on to others as you would want to be Treated".
I would always tell you "Well,if you need me just Holler".
you could have call me Every word in the book it didn't mater
I have always been there


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jmbigpapa1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs