Laura880: Something's gotta give
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bay st louis, Mississippi
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Laura880 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
casino







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Originally from LA now living in MS for the past 11 years. I'm a fun loving person, I like to sing and hang out with my best friends, they mean the world to me. I love my family and I'm very close to them. They are a blast to hang out with. I want someone who can make me laugh till I cry. I want to be with someone, when they walk into the room or when I answer the phone and hear their voice I get butterflies. The guy I'm looking for is open-minded and will try something once before saying they don't like it. I like to go to bars and clubs but will never turn down a night at home with the one I'm with to cuddle and watch a movie or talk.I do have more I can talk about, but that can wait to I get to know you. If you like this so far and want to know more don't hesitate to e-mail me. REMEMBER THIS, BEAUTY COMES IN ALL SHAPES AND SIZES, JUST SO HAPPENS I HAVE MORE BEAUTY TO GO AROUND!!!!!!!!

First Date
A first date should be somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know each other. Maybe a nice bistro over a few drinks. If the chemistry is good we can move on to dinner. This will also depend on the person and what we might have in common, I up for even going 4-wheeling so we can see how dirty we can get LOL....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Laura880 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married