Archer0114
Age: 42
Long term
comejumpme
Age: 48
Long term
skronus: looking for homebody,plane jane
About
Prefer not to say with Athletic body type
City
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
skronus
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
circuit board fabrication







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
alright lets see recovering alcoholic. still interested??? into coffee,sleeping,
camping,reading,legos,history,classic rock, heavy metal,jersey shore,collecting seashells,sunrises,and aa meetings. i like to hang at home and chill. i smoke cigars
for now. hope to become part owner of current residence, converting basement into apartment. i like to surf the net thats a more recent interest. i am not very outgoing. i am very laidback and like to take it easy. computer is new to me.
i also like the mountains. i am rather intreverted not big on crowds. i work fulltime
and have 18 year old daughter who goes to college.
i like to go out to eat and to the movies not into sports at all. i like jets and warships. i am a scifi buff, favorite series stargatesg1, stargate atlantis, new
battle star galactica. i also like the excorsist and amityville. i like the series
ghosthunters as well. . im 5'6
have hazel eyes, nice build, dont go to bars. thats it..

First Date
hmmm... first date usually something simmple dinner and movie on me of course. try
to get her to talk about herself. im shy at first conversation gets easier as time goes by. i like to see if the chemistry is there talking should come easy and natural. i keep my hands to myself on first date. i dont touch without permission
i usually just see how things go and maybe hug or kiss at the end of the night. i
dont like to make the first move in that area. i rather the woman do it that way i
know its okay and shes interested. whatever. i just like to see if we are both interested in each other, maybe set up another date or not.