Age: 48
Long Term
Jchristine1: Lifes to short to play games..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Twin cities, Minnesota
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Jchristine1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jamie
Like most people out there, I am looking for that person who makes me smile, who makes me want to get up in the morning and have a great day! Someone who likes some of the same things I do but also has their own interests. You have to enjoy doing activities together, maybe go try a new restaurant one day, and sit home one night relaxing. Someone who can have a conversation and has goals in life. I am strong independant person but I do also enjoyed being support emotionally. Being open and honest is important, along with open lines of communications.

I would still like to have some type of family. children are important to me, and want them im my life.

Just not always judge a book by its cover..that can always change

Life is too short, to sit back and do nothing. I would like to find someone who would in time like to have a family, maybe to travel a bit, taking what ever life has to offer. So, I've started it here, its your turn now, I haven't given my life here, so feel free to send me a email and ask those things I missed. Talk to you, have a great day

First Date
Grab a cup coffee, or a great beer, nothing to formal. Go somewhere that is comfortable, where we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jchristine1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke