hazel eye guy: Your laugh makes me smile
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
hazel eye guy
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Flooring salesman


dating
i look like this now only less mean






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I enjoy conversation at dinner but can also appreciate a comfortable silence. I'm a pessimistic sort with a somewhat nutty sense of humour. I enjoy a variety of activities and am open to new things. One of my favorite things to do is go driving late at night, i love the empty feel of the road! I read quite a bit and as you can tell i also suck at writing haha. I also love to cook, especially with a companion. I like to take off on some weekends without a destination and see where the road takes me and find my way back home by sunday night. And then there are the weekends i like to stay home in my cozy bed and cuddle while watching some old movies ( i like old Steve Mcqueen movies ) There are alot more things i would to share but i find this kinda impersonal, If you would like to know a bit more about me drop me a line and maybe we could talk on the phone for a bit and get a better sense of who each other is.

First Date
SPEND MONEY !! ;) Kidding haha LOL