Nory25
Age: 29
Long term
folkharp
Age: 25
Friends
nesscute24: just seeing
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
nesscute24 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
i work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a Single Mom, Attractive,Independent. A little about me.... Im a everyday girl next door. Honest,nice,fun,open to try anything once, im a great friend and have a great heart.Im really close to my family and friends.I have values and traditions i live by.Love everything from going out and doing something to staying in cuddled on the couch watching a movie and having a beer or a glass of wine.I love the all kinds of music,movies,outdoors,camping, swimming,hikes,some sports etc. Im really laid back. I like to try and be optimistic from day to day and always smile and laugh. Im a regular girl that hates head games, just looking for a honest nice guy that is looking for the same.
Send me a message if youd like to know more.

First Date
A first date would be either someplace where we could talk like a resturant, walk, etc...... or something really fun or different. save the movie thing till 2nd or 3rd date. Have fun, smile, laugh, get to know eachother is important.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nesscute24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 36.
Live in Canada
Must not be married