ShibuiVision
Age: 62
Long term
DuckieDon: Share The Mystery!!!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
DuckieDon Anything
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Musician/Motivational Speaker


dating
Me in my Wedding Performer get up...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi! I'm looking for someone new to share the mysteries of life with. If it morphs into something else, I guess that's cool too. I'm a singer/songwriter/musician, which is what I'd LIKE to do full time (And DID a few many years ago...) but, since this is reality, my "day job" is making my disability check stretch until I strike it rich in the music business, and LOOKING for opportunities to practice my profession, as I just moved back to PDX after 20 years away.. Yes, I do also work from home. I'm not lazy....LOL... I'm a free lance writer as well. Musically, I enjoy an eclectic mix... pretty much anything from Bach to Rock, with the exception of hardcore rap or head banging music. I write, play, sing and perform Positive Country, Neo-folk, and blues with a smattering of other styles thrown in for good measure....
What makes me yoon-ee-que? (Er.. unique...) A slightly warped and dry sense of humor, a very easy going personality, the ability to control my emotions instead of having them control me, the desire to find a friend first, and then, IF....IF.... it goes farther, the ability to hold her FIRST and FOREMOST in my heart. I'm a one woman man looking for someone willing and able to be a one man woman, should it come to that.
I can't offer a million dollars or a mansion on the hilltop, but if love and loyalty is important to you, than... hmmm.... who knows?
If you can dig a guy who may sometimes be an enigma wrapped in a conundrum encased in a puzzle, maybe... just maybe.... :-)
Just remember... Love me or hate me, I am who I am... I'm comfortable being me, 'cause very one else is taken!!!
One more thang... I'm NOT looking for perfection... because I can't offer perfection. But when that special something does happen, isn't it funny how everything just seems... perfect???

First Date
A real live date??? Ummmm... forgot what those are like! I'm a pretty laid back person, so a casual, laid back, relaxing time at a coffee shop or restaurant just letting you talk about yourself, discussing what we love about life, and exploring the possibilities that life has to offer. Oh, and a nice walk on the beach wouldn't hurt either.... or by the riv-ah! Honestly, I would be most interested in just finding out what a person is like, and whether or not there any "gotchas" that may be there. The exact venue doesn't much matter to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DuckieDon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married