mha916
Age: 39
Dating
Jenson82
Age: 32
Hang out
khyna: Are there good guys out there?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corning, New York
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
khyna Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Systems Data Analyst


dating
Christmas 2010 Most Current Pic Of Me.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi there! I have a ton of things I love to do. Too many to get into details with them all. I really love being outdoors, so pretty much anything outside, with the exception of getting really wet and really cold is fun for me. (This, of course, excludes snowmobiling!)
I am a total animal person. I've rescued three kitties and a black lab, at different times due to different circumstances. I do anything I can to help animals, especially abused or neglected animals. It just breaks my heart to see an animal in need.
I enjoy reading, writing and movies/tv. I love my quiet, personal time. I think it's important to be able to enjoy being with yourself, as much as it's important to spend quality time with those you love. I've marked on here that I'm looking for "friends" because I believe that a good relationship starts with a rock solid friendship.
I feel like I'm an average kinda girl. Ya know, the girl next door kinda person. I have a lot of layers though, like an onion. I always have another layer to reveal. Gives you something to look forward to! ;-)
I have two Godsons that own my heart. I'd do anything for them and spend as much time with them as possible. I've helped raise them since they were born. We enjoy any and all activities as well as going to church together and church activities.
I'd like to let you know up front that I was in a very serious, nearly fatal, vehicle accident last summer. I'm still recovering. I just want you to know so that you aren't shocked or disappointed when I'm limited by my wheelchair, walker, cane, appointments, etc. I will fully recover, the doctors predict it will take around two years for a full recovery. I'm just so happy and so thankful to be alive, to be here to spend time with my friends, family, Godsons, friend's children, my furries and on and on it goes. It scares me to think that I came VERY close to never seeing any of them again. And I very much look forward to meeting new people and watching my life unfold. :-)
I guess that's probably a good, brief overview for now, since you can read all of my 'Interests', which are a bit more specific, above. I look forward to chatting with you in the future!

First Date
Hmmm, a first date. Well, I wouldn't expect it to be anything too fancy, after all, it is only the first one. Something nice, but casual, where we get dressed up, maybe go have a nice quiet dinner somewhere and then go for a romantic stroll or something. Unfortunately, right now, things are more difficult for me. But I think if there's a true spark there, we can make it work and figure something out. ;-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to khyna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married