SUPERFLIRTY
Age: 57
Long term
isittolatefor
Age: 56
Dating
newdawn: only honest harmless men need respond
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cypress, Texas
Details
70 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
newdawn Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retired and loving it







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship


Interests
Honest peopleI love to laughVisiting w/ my 3 grandkids
Ages 20107
Via puter or in person preferredCommunication on all levelsSky
MoonStarsSea
ForestsMountainsShort bicycle rides unless we go to galveston and get a 2 seater
Walking on the beach or houston arboretum trails r freeScrabbleCard and domino games
Puter / one to one in person chatting w/ thoseWatching my 18 yr old tabby act like a kittenNo pressure is highly valued by me
Candlelit any thing any use whereWriting letters when the muse strikesCloud watching

About Me
i gave extensive answers above ... i'm basically a widow of 30 yrs now, have sown my conserative wild oats & don't wanna do that again ... a few times in my lifetime is enough for me ... not interested in any thing / person less than truthful, ie, i'd rather know the truth even if its not comfortable, i like to be easy going & nix pressure of any sort ... basically "i'm a woman, a w-o-m-a-n" who doesn't bring in the bacon any more ... sound interesting ?? leave me a message ... however we do that on this site

First Date
picnic supper at miller outdoor theater under the stars, theater, ballet, symphony, soft jazz, walking in the houston arboretum, movie, eat out, walk the beach is my favorite, i prefer small groups compared to large groups of company,