landfarmer
Age: 55
Dating
kamartin: just looking for now
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kokomo, Indiana
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
kamartin Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
writing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I am a 54 year old divorced woman who is looking for a kind and loving person to share time with. I have a good and caring personality. I am very affection,and looking for the same type. I was married to my ex for 30 and always remained faithful.Honesty and being faithful too is important to me.I love people who have a good heart and a great smile. I love music,and going to concerts. 70's music and modern country is my favorite. I enjoy going to the movies or just staying home for the evening with a good DVD to watch.Family is important to me.I have two grown children and one special grandaughter that means the world to me. Taking walks in the park or just a special place to spend time together is a good time for me.Ienjoy quiet dinners out or even at home. I am very easy going and want a man who is too. Ilove to laugh and have a good time with friends and family.

First Date
The ftrst date together should be getting to know about each other. Maybe a nice dinner out or a movie together too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kamartin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married