Girbaud: Does anyone use POF for longterm relationships?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
Girbaud is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Thomas
I'm in my early thirties, athletic, God fearing, and seeking possibly the same. At least God fearing, but age isn't really an issue to me. I'm very interested in meeting someone to get to know; date, and possibly leading to more, because I'm not getting any younger. I've never been married, nor do I have any kids. I live in Chicago on the north side, and not interested in dating anyone that doesn't live in at least Illinois. On my spare time I love volunteering, running, biking or exploring other positives about Chicago. I don't do partying, and not interested in someone that does.

I look forward to hearing from you, if you're interested in me.

First Date
Something fun, or something that will allow us to talk and get know each other better. I do love coffee, and also walking on the trail.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Girbaud you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married