This Fella: Yes, No, Maybe...Whatever
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
This Fella wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT - Networking







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
First things first... Honesty is everything. I have no patience for any woman who thinks that even just a little white lie is okay, or who believe that either they're too slick to get caught or think that I wont be able to see their bullshit-ass story. I'm not getting any younger & would like to have a wife & children before I leave this world. So, if that sounds like the type of relationship that you're seeking, then please feel free to send a message. If not, kick rocks.


I am me...perfect in no way. My best friend of 22 years describes me as: Honest, respectful, humorous, compassionate, loyal, and charismatic with an animated personality. Music is the biggest thing in my life next to family. It has always been there for me. Never judging or prejudice, never too busy, never dishonest. Music has has introduced me to the best/closest friends in my life.

I really enjoy taking long walks while listening to my Ipod. I'm walking an average of about 10 miles a week.

I like to help people, even if it means holding me back from something I want or need. If I know that my actions helped to take just a little bit of stress off from someone or anything else that was truly genuine.... Well I can't describe what it feels like, because there is no other feeling like it.

I am an affectionate person, semi-old fashioned. I believe that a man should hold a door open for a lady, offer his seat to her on a crowded Bart train. I want to find a woman with values, morals, and respect.

I have a full time job that I consider to be blessed by God to have. I could care less how much money you make, how much your "Dolce & Gabbana" sunglasses cost, or how many "Louis Vuitton" purses you have. Here's what I would really like to know:

When your feeling blue, if any... what type of music do you listen to. If you don't listen to music, what do you do?

If there is such a thing in your life.... What can automatically bring a smile to your face, no matter what kind of mood you are in prior to that point?


First Date
I'm up to just about anything, so long as it provides us the opportunity to converse & get to know one another. A woman's personality is at lease 1/3 of her beauty.


Mail Settings
To send a message to This Fella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female