congenialdude
Age: 37
Hang out
S.TEMPLAR: not like other guys..have a soul.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Monifieth, Scotland
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
S.TEMPLAR Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About dave
OK never know what to say on this part in fact this is the third time I've wrote this.
I'm a grounded every day kind of guy,good send of humour,well trained and
domesticated and have been like that from a young age.
Love to be kept busy both at work and play,like walking on the beach and chilling
Out in a nice pub/bar,like to listen to music and play a little when I have time.

I'm honest,romantic, intelligent,warm hearted,gentlemen and genuine and looking to
Spend night's out and a good meal and nights in with DVDs or just a bottle of wine.

So all I ask is drop me a line will answer any questions you have and like I've said
I'm a genuine guy look for that someone to maybe take me to the dark side lol.

First Date
Dinner,coffee and pastries or even a bungee jump,skydiving can do whatever you'd i try
But most people just want the coffee first lol lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to S.TEMPLAR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 46.
Live in United Kingdom