Age: 46
GGregg: No Prince Charming, but still a charmer
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
The fort, Indiana
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
GGregg wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

St. Patrick's Day 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gregg
I love dogs and I'm not afraid of horses. Okay, I'll tolerate cats if I have to. I actually like all animals... okay, even cats. :) I love sports and enjoy attending live events of all kinds. I don't frequent bars much, but special occasions with old friends, new friends, and maybe your friends are fun.

I love to spend time with my family. I believe family is important and I've been blessed beyond my wildest dreams. I am in awe of my grandchildren and they have me feeling very star struck.

First Date
Somewhere for coffee, lunch, or dinner - something simple. We don't even have to call it a date. Then perhaps, go for a walk later. No matter where we are or what we're doing conversation will be required. Please be prepared to participate. :)

Finally, my first priority here is to make friends and share some great times and memories. That being said, I am not typically known as a serial dater, nor am I one to rush into anything.

Please message me. Or don't, then complain to your friends that you can't find anybody worthwhile. :) Please have a picture posted. Thank you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GGregg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.