BobTheGreat: Looking for my better half! ;-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bass river township, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
BobTheGreat Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Graphic Design, Writing, and Car Parts


dating
Me in sepia the middle of the Pokeanose






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
MusicCarsBoard games
Video gamesThe beachBooks
The woodsFishingShooting sports
Four wheelinMoviesCooking
Never seeing any of the explosions i create because im too busy walking away in slow motion

About Me
Let me start by saying that I'm not sure how to tackle this fishy little bio box. (I know that was bad PoF pun :-P) I have recently moved back to NJ where I am stoaked to be back home. I have lived part of my college years in NC and moved back south for a bit after I graduated, but I enjoy all NJ has in such close proximity. Couple that with NYC and Philly right next door and we have a really cool place here if you ask me. But alas this is supposed to be about me. I love music it keeps me going and has taken me around the world and helped me create tons of memories. I love the outdoors and could live on the water if I had the right boat yet I could survive anywhere. At the same time tho I love being where people are going out on the town. I've been called a nerd before but so what, I read books, enjoy playing a video game every now and then and my inseperable Miniature Long Haired Daschund sidekicks name is Chewbacca. I work hard for the things I want and enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I'd also like to point out that Batman and I have never been spotted in the same room. I'll leave the rest for getting to know each other, so please feel free and don't hesitate to drop me a line.

First Date
I'll ensure we have fun and I promise I won't be a jackass! I'm up for anything from bowling, to a bar, to dancing, to mini-golf and go-karts, to fishing a beautiful day on a lake and just getting to enjoy a picnic and conversations. Although I do enjoy long moon lit walks on the beach and riding through enchanted forests upon unsaddled Unicorns...should the night sky and weather permit it...or if you happen to have unicorns. I can think of tons of things! But I promise there will be much rejoicing and spontaneous good times, getting to know each other! I'm not a fan of movie first dates, I want to see you and getto kmow you. Not sit in the dark and watch a flick on the big screen.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BobTheGreat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married