nik20000
Age: 55
Dating
carlosmi
Age: 53
Friends
jsimao: Dreams of a lifetime!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lagos, Faro
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
jsimao Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Me
I am sensitive to all cultures, the intelligence and warm heart of the women ... and I am interested in this moment in a good friendship because that is the beginning of every good relationship... and from that will see next!
I am a caucasian guy, with 1,75 m tall, 76 kg weight, dark hair, green/brown eyes.
I am architect, homes designer and builder, and have also a chain of women´s clothes shops with my own design and registred brand :-)
I live and work in Portugal, a small but peaceful and beautiful country in south Europe near Spain, with lots of blue sky, sun, sand and sea ... and friendly people too!
I am an easy going person, with good sense of humor and honest, intelligent... fun, happy and believer optimistic!
As major interests I can say I love all types of art, architecture, music, dance, painting, books, movies, as well as travel to exotic places, warm waters and sunny beaches.
I run my own businesse and if all this interests in any way, you please mail me and I will be very happy to answer you!

First Date
I will like to go to a nice warm place where we could drink a coffee, and coul talk about something interesting


Mail Settings
To send a message to jsimao you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 48.
Must not do drugs