sonti
Age: 64
Friends
rowboat: I'm looking halibut u
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hillsborough, North Carolina
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
rowboat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
IT - semi-retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am well-traveled both domestically and internationally. I am a LIBERAL and working to make a difference. I am a life long learner currently studying Documentary Studies. I enjoy going to hockey, baseball and basketball games, movies, plays, and concerts. I am eclectic in my choice of music. I am most comfortable in jeans, but I clean up real well. I can cook anything from chicken and dumplings to an incredible Martha Stewart chocolate cake. While the nest is empty and my life is pretty full, there is room for someone special. I would like to find a special guy who shares my values of social and economic justice. One who is intelligent, spiritual, open-minded, easy going, and enjoys traveling. Someone who expresses himself and enjoys the art of conversation.

Disclaimer- income is not as stated. There was no option for

First Date
Something low-key and casual,like meeting for coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rowboat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 68.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke