Tito__jackson
Age: 37
Dating
italianexp: looking for an honest energetic friend
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
italianexp Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I'm 28 years old a proffesional chef and outdoor enthusist. I enjoy a modest lifstyle and have a weekness for tunntablism. I love entertaining and take road trips frequently. Not affraid to spoil good friends and give people the respect that deserve. I'm in a huge transitional time in my life. I feel that it's time to see what other intreging unique mind frames exist in Colorado. If This sounds like it could intrest you please send a pic and Tell me about yourself. Later

First Date
I Usually like to go the path less traveled so somthing new and mutually fun would come to mind. I've always thought the almost lost art of drive-in movies after Dinner and possably a unique club or cafe for cocktails. I really enjoy the outdoor enviorment, so just an easy trek or bike ride would be as much fun with a potental great friend. I think my flexability and laid back approach to experences is what makes me who I am and Seems to ease most possable uncomfortable situations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to italianexp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in United States