cykotronic: Searching for a better tomorrow...
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Bayside, New York
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
cykotronic Wants a relationship
Masters degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
For starters, I’m originally from South Carolina, but grew up in Western Canada. I came to NYC fifteen years ago after finishing college. I generally like it here, but sometimes this big city drives me crazy. I’m not a party animal and more of a homebody. I will go out to lounges and bars on occasion (like very occasion), but that scene has never done it for me. I do like going to hookah joints because it’s a different scene. Other than that, I’m loyal, friendly, witty, reliable, a little geeky, have a great sense of humor, easy-going, educated, a little quirky, worldly and atrociously well-traveled. Also a really great conversationalist and my friends often call me a walking encyclopedia of useless information. But the most important thing about me is that I’m, as people say, “real”. What you see is what you get. I’m totally upfront and brutally honest and have absolutely no time for games. I’m generally a really nice guy, but I will tell it like it is even if it hurts. And I come from the best family ever and my parents are still happily married to this day. I’m striving to be like them.

In terms of activities, I’m big, big traveler and head overseas at least once a year. I've been to more than 40 different countries and want to see more. I have also lived overseas in London and South Korea. Would like travel more with a partner because it’s getting really boring doing it alone. I also like museums, going for walks to check out cool-looking houses and buildings, exercising, sports (tennis, soccer, hockey and basketball), economics, movies, cooking, watching some TV, video games, computers and I absolutely love smartphones and gadgets.

What am I looking for? I want to meet someone who has their act together, knows exactly what they want and who is mature. Generally speaking, I tend to get along with people who are very well-educated, open-minded and very well-traveled. It’s a bonus if you speak more than one language and have lived abroad before. I’d also like to meet someone in shape. I’m disciplined with what I eat and how I exercise and it’s not easy, but just saying that I try to keep in shape and hope you would do the same. Also, don’t be a party-animal. Everything else is fairly negotiable, although for some odd reason, I get along really well with people into the arts even though I’m a science-minded guy. Oh, and it’s an extra bonus if you like wrestling and soccer, but I know that’s rare.

OK, I've written enough. If I didn't scare you away, feel free to contact me. I don't bite...really.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cykotronic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married