sweetspecialk
Age: 54
Long term
jollydoll
Age: 45
Dating
twoeaglesfeat
Age: 54
Long term
gogirl824: Count your blessings every day!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Niagara falls, Ontario
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
gogirl824 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Government Employee







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I believe in the simple things in life, romance, respect, honesty and hard work, because nothing comes without that. Laughter should be a daily thing, so if you could make me laugh! Bonus!

Good conversation and good company are always welcome into my home. I like to cook and entertain my friends. I feel the basics are what contribute in defining a person. Discovering your inner core and living by those goals makes you the human being that you are. I have a philosophy that I base my life on, and that is, that everyone you meet plays a role in your life.

On my 'Things to do List' are three very important points. One finds joy in every journey. Two, share laughter, and finally, follow your dreams... Oh, and don't forget to count your blessings every day.

I always say that if...you believe....you try.....you can....you will!
Wishing everyone success, in this game of life and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Have a good day.
gogirl824

First Date
Coffee, drink or a walk. Open for suggestions.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gogirl824 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married