UApoet: Looking For Someone Worth Finding
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
UApoet Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Full-Time Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I would like to say I am an average college student, but that would be a lie. I have always been more mature than the average person my age and I thrive on intelligence. Compassion and honesty are two very important qualities I look for in someone, as well as intelligence and humor. There is no greater turn-on than someone who can carry a conversation with wit and confidence. The biggest turn-offs are arogance and dishonesty. I believe that everyone has something to offer. My friends and family are very important to me, and they have shaped who I am. I would consider myself agnostic because I need to learn more about life before I deside on something as important as religion. I want to be an Anthropological Photo Journalist and work in Africa someday. I love helping people and believe that everyone is beautiful if they remain true to themselves. Movies are my favorite "hobby," and I have worked at a video rental place for two and a half years now. I will talk to just about anyone and consider myself very down-to-earth and easy to talk to.

First Date
Since communication is so important on a first date I would say talking over coffee or going to a park. I love being outdoors so maybe the beach for star gazing at night.