C.Clayton: Looking for a partner in life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richardson, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
C.Clayton is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Land Surveyor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chuck
Hello my name is Charles but most of my friends call me Chuck. I work as a land surveyor and have been with the same company ever since I came to DFW in 2002. I grew up in East Texas and most of my family is still there.
When I’m not at work I enjoy working out and workout at least 5 times a week. I’m not a gym rat and I do most of my workouts at home. I have been over weight most of my adult life, well not obese, but I definitely was not healthy. I have stuck with my new year’s resolution and I have lost over thirty pounds since January. I would like to find someone with similar health goals who would want to work out together. Some of the types of workout I do now are P90X3, weight training, cardio and yoga.
I am a romantic and I love to spend time with my friends and family. I have great friends but everyone is getting married and having kids and I’m sitting over here like the third wheel on a tricycle. So I think it’s time to quit being so selfish in this world and try to find someone to walk through life with.
I am a laid back person, enjoy listing to music, watching Netflix is one of my favorite things to do, armature= painter, guitarist, writer and rapper (I enjoy doing these thing but definitely know my limitations) lol
I’m just looking to share my life with someone who is enjoying life.
Good luck fishing

First Date
Live Music
Dive Bar/Brewery
Working Out