flames4life: Great guy looking for a great woman!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
flames4life is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! Well it's not always easy to describe yourself in a couple paragraphs but I'll give it a try...I'm a fun, caring, easy going 33 year old who enjoys life and spending time with family and friends. I thought I'd give this site another try to see if there's some interesting women out there who love to laugh, and just have a good time! I don't have many single friends left these days and I'm not really into the whole bar scene so I thought this might be a good way to meet someone new. I'm just looking for someone who might have a similar connection that could possibly lead to something more.

A little more about me...I'm four years into my broadcasting career which I really enjoy. I'm independent and work keeps me pretty busy but I would make time for someone special.

I also...
- was born and raised in Calgary
- am a huge Flames and Stampeders fan
- do a variety of voice impersonations
- always enjoy singing karaoke
- am easy going and love to laugh with people
- am more of a night owl than an early bird
- enjoy getting exercise and spending time outdoors
- have a wide range of music tastes and a pretty large playlist to listen to in the car...more favorite songs than favorite bands
- like reading and watching videos involving psychology, science and new discoveries
- think life is about doing that which excites you the most!

First Date
I'm looking for a woman in the age range of 25-35 who is fun to be with, full of energy, and has a great smile. Someone who doesn't mind going out and having a great time but one who also likes to cuddle up on the couch with a good movie every now and then. Also someone who cares for other people, is family oriented, honest and open-minded. An ideal first date would include going for a walk/hike, going for a drink on a patio, bowling, pool, mini-golf, a live sporting event, or even karaoke if you're up for it ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to flames4life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke