lone_wolf: Just Checking
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Campbellsport, Wisconsin
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
lone_wolf Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Mfg Engr







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
My two boys are all grown up. I'm done raising the family. Although your never really done. To be more accurate it is no longer a full time job.

Would like to meet new people and share new experiences. Most of my life has been spent taking care of everyone else (and that's OK, no regrets). Now that I have some time and freedom, I'm not always sure what to do with it and when I do it would be more fun to share it with someone. Does that make any sense at all?

I love to fish, but I think what I love the most is just being out on the water when the sun is just coming up...or going down. The lake is like a sheet of glass and everything is so peaceful and quiet. I like all kinds of music from Montgomery Gentry to ACDC. Like to shoot pool and have a few beers. I'm no good at it, but I enjoy golf...only then I'd rather drink Blue UV and Lemonade. Have you ever had a UV slushy?

I leave early for work in the morning and depending on the time of year the sun is usually just starting to rise. That's my favorite part of the day (other than the fact I'm going to work). There have been many a time I want to just pull over and take a the time to watch the sky. I call it God painting on his canvas. If you have never took a moment to really look at it, you should try it sometime.

Well, If you have not stopped reading this by now there's probably something wrong with you. While, I'm no expert I'd be happy to help analyze the situation. Send me an email....the first session is free of charge.

Sorry, I was just trying to find some clever way to wrap this up...did it work?



First Date
We could Then maybe or have a nice cold , or a picnic, walk, the zoo or museum, anything that gives two people a chance to get to know each other a little.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lone_wolf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married