r22003: looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ronkonkoma, New York
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
r22003 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
social work







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
i love music, games, sports, technology, movies. i will listen to just about any type of music i watch all sports from time to time just ask me what my favorite team is in which sport there are usually a few for various reasons. i am an honest, caring guy that just wants to be treated with respect and honesty. i am somewhat religious and yes it is important to me do i think you have to follow the same path.... no, mostly cause i dont follow the path of my parents after going through all coming of age events. i love singing along to music, driving to anywhere. i hope to one day become a mental health therapist as one of my proudest moments so far in life has been to get a mental health client to take his medication and become somewhat regular given his past and a good member of our society. feel free to ask me anything i am an open book sometimes even being too honest.

First Date
someplace public that we can get to know each other, i don't drink coffee, tea may do tho. let's not do the movies, like i said i want to get to know ya.