robbye470a
Age: 57
Friends
Northwoods01: Lets go leaf peepin....
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Amherst, Maine
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
Northwoods01 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
After five years...I thought,maybe you need to do something besides work.I am a simple man who likes simple things.I enjoy country living,BBQ`s with friends,Yard sales,flea markets,playin my guitar,write music...I like slow dancing,diet coke,Long drives to nowhere, watching Indian TV (campfire)a grilled cheese sandwhich,Adventures, gardening ,animals,The wood stove on a winter day,Fall is my favorite time of year,I hunt, fish, canoe and hike,Writer I like movies and I even will sit through a "chick flick" if asked.I open doors, lug wood,will defend your honor,put on a clean shirt if your mother is comming over and put my hair up into a pony tail,I love kids and big goofy dogs, (I might be alittle old fashioned),I make good corn bread,I wont forget any holiday....especially your birthday,I say please and thank you and d*mn it, I am not cute but probally dashing,Ok... I have been alone a long time,caught myself talking to the cat about my day at work.I can be forced to tell you more over a cup of coffee.

First Date
I dont have any idea what to do...Coffee and conversation for starts.