ByeBye2017
Age: 59
Dating
kasim111: petite, attractive female
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Clifton park, New York
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
kasim111 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
semi-retired


dating
MIA ROSE AND ME 2/24/13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
i am an in-shape petite, attractive woman who would like a man who is also in shape (not fat please)at least about 5' 8" tall, with hair (i love running my fingers through it). i love catering to someone that i am interested in. someone who i can enjoy quality time with. with cold weather coming on, it is a good time of year for the intimacy of candlelight dinners and quiet times together to share common interests. I am adventurous,,have been a passenger on a Honda Interstate Goldwing and loved it. Went out West and traveled on it for 10 days. I am a member of the
"Accent on Health" gym here in Clifton Park. I have taken walks 19 days in January and 11 days so far in February. Would love to be in a relationship again (all-inclusive if the chemistry is there). I like romantic walks and dinners, animals, flowers, 50's music and country music. Am considered attractive and looking younger than my years.

First Date
i think it would be nice to get together at a nice place to eat or just have a drink.. and find out if we are compatible in the areas of our interests and just being able to have a comfortable conversation. a little wine is welcome to relax. pretty simple really. or just a cup of coffee would be fine for a first meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kasim111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke