Crazy Canuckgal: Looking for a man with a good heart,and compassion
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Southshore of montreal, Quebec
Details
64 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Gray hair
Intent
Crazy Canuckgal Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
telemarketing


dating
Me and my Jack






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me


Hello,

I am 62 years old. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, and am an ovo-lacto vegetarian...who is very tolerant of other people's food choices. My children have flown the cope & are very involved with their own lives. I have two grandchildren, which I enjoy very much...as well as my three cats. They are now my babies...

I am ready and willing to take a chance on love again, and I am searching the world via the internet for my soulmate, hoping that he is out there somewhere searching for me. I would prefer being a "we" to an "I"....being a "couple" to being "alone".....I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, but also demonstrates love & compassion on all levels, and is not afraid to cry...someone to share the good times and the bad with...the ups & downs of life...Someone to grow old with, and walk off into the sunset of our golden years with hand in hand and a smile on our faces because we have found what it is we were searching for. I need my "love" to cherish me and our relationship and to be protective of it. I promise to reciprocate. He should be respectful of women, children, pets, nature, & the environment.. as these are very close to my heart!

I am romantic, and want to make a commitment. I am looking for someone who is not allergic to pets, as I have cats & would love to get another dog one day (mine died several years ago, and I miss her terribly). I now live in an apartment. I really miss having alot of space as I did in my house, & a flower garden to potter about in...I also miss attracting birds, and butterflies, to my backyard in all seasons either by the food that I used to put out for them, or by the flowers & shrubs I planted. As you can tell, I miss getting my hands dirty in the soil. Although, now I am limited in what I can do because of osteo-arthritis.

I AM NOT INTO HEADGAMES, OR ONE NIGHT STANDS...I am seriously looking for someone to love, and hopefully he will love me in return. But first I want to date, and get to know who is best suited to me, and me him! I really hope that you are not into spending lots of hours on the net looking at porn sites, and chatting with a multitude of women (young, and other ages). I find it insulting ,when I am with my special man, and he is online not paying any attention to me! It makes me feel unloved, unwanted, and rejected. I have some mobility problems due to arthritis, so don't move as fast as I used to...However I am still alive, and enjoy going out, doing things, and travelling. I am a seasonal worker. Are you up for the challenge?

I would like an equal partner in all we choose to do, yet allow each other the space needed for private time, thought & development.

I am drug & disease free and expect the same from my partner.

Hoping that you believe in romance, and old fashioned morals & chivalry as much as I do. A tremendous bonus is if you love animals as much as I do. I am an animal rights, as well as human rights activist...these days I am involved with these issues online.

'Til we meet, please take care & be safe.


First Date
I think the best place to meet for a first date is at an international coffee house. This way we can enjoy a very exotic coffee together, in a relaxed atmosphere, and both get to do alot of talking and listening. I believe in looking right into someone's eyes when we converse. Hopefully, chemistry will be present...but sometimes, it takes a couple of dates or more, before the chemistry is evident.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Crazy Canuckgal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 70.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke