nastovicc
Age: 35
Long term
person777999
Age: 32
Dating
ceefo: A restart to back to square one
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Truro, Nova Scotia
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ceefo Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Ceo/Executive Producer/Writer/Artest for PHC.ent.


dating
This is C4 my alter ego






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I've spent the whole year lost after ending a serious reIationship and am now ready to get to know someone new so here gose. I am a single dad looking for someone to hang out with and get to know.I'm not sure if I'm looking for a relationship or new friends.I guess I'll just see where fate takes me.I like going to the movies,snowboarding and having good conversation with interesting people. I enjoy spending a lot of time with my daughter.In my free time I produce hiphop and R&B music.I also like just staying in and catching a good movie.I'm also a closet geek I like lots of nerdy things I rarely admit to.I dispise people who are fake.I consider myself a very diverse person and loyal,I put my all into my relationships because I feel that your signifigant other is a verry important part of a compleate life. It would be nice to have a companion /confidant/bestfriend and possibly Wife and mother, I have seven tatoos(all of witch are covered by clothing). I am always willing to compromise to make me and my mate focused on the same page. I enjoy beiing close and intimate with my person (not just sex but snggleing, holding hands looking in their eyes and just just talking about life(I'm a cuddeler) I am in the process of setting up my own Independant Record label PHC,ent, ,.I like writing songs and performing on stage with other artests I work with .,.I enjoy all types of music excluding country except Tim McGraw.Im a very open minded person.I like lots of so called weird things.Don't let my appearance or what I do for fun fool you I'm intelligant and articulate also mature I dress the way I dress because I like the way it looks I do also dress up nice when the occasion calls for it, I am heavyly involved in Hip Hop music and always will be and I've devloped a character for myself that dose not mean that it is the real me a person would have to take the time to know the real me I am a very complex individual. I am just looking to gain companionship and want to start my life over "Looking for a new beginning".If you would like to know anything else just ask.

First Date
Maybe a coffee and conversation , or a walk in the park and have a stimulating talk about what we each want in life.It would all depend in what she is comfortable with because in the end it is all about her. Whatever makes her feel special and gives us a chance to talk and get to know each other .


Mail Settings
To send a message to ceefo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.