chap59
Age: 52
Dating
pistol1180: long term relationship
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
pistol1180 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
president/owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I am an athletic, outgoing individual who likes nothing better then to enjoy outdoor activities with a like minded person. I am an avid skier, and ski most weekends and holidays during the winter. I have two beautiful children age 8 and 11 both girls who are the center of my world. I enjoy an amicable relationship with my ex wife and we are both focused on providing the best possible environment for our children that is possible !
I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who enjoys outdoor pursuits, you must be a skier and you must have or want to have children. I own my own business and i live on an acreage south of Calgary.
I am looking for a mature (NO BAGGAGE PLEASE) long term relationship but recognize that this type of relationship must begin as friends, and grow from there! I am financially secure, own my own business and intend to travel and see the world when i retire or take holidays. I freely admit i am a bit of a workaholic, an A type driver with a high degree of versatality and most of my friends describe me as loyal and someone they would go to war with! I do not tell lies, and i expect nothing but honesty from you and you will receive the same from me. I am an open, approachable and likeable person that is willing to put in the work, communication and caring that makes a relationship work.
I will provide a picture soon, but i have been described as attractive and my physical statistics are accurate, and i am looking for someone who has similar interests and has achieved success in their own right.
I want to share my life with a person who recognizes boundaries and can respond appropriately to my needs and can communicate their own. YOU MUST HAVE a voice, you cannot be a shrinking violet and in order to catch my interest you must be confident, outgoing and attractive.
I was born and raised in Calgary, i love Calgary and plan to live here forever! Having said that i have worked hard all my life to reach a position of financial independance that will allow me to travel, explore and enjoy all i have missed while building my business.
If you are looking for a committed, MONAGAMOUS relationship and feel you have the time and energy to keep up with me, drop me a line and let's see where it goes. One step at a time, a journey of a thousand miles and all journeys begin that way. Remeber it is the journey NOT the destination that counts.

First Date
First date,
I would like to spend some time getting to know you a bit better in an environment that is comfortable for both of us, perhaps coffee, or a drink in a quiet place somewhere. I do not drink but have nothing against you if you do, and i am perfectly comfortable with a coke or iced tea. Good news is i make a great designated driver. I am more then willing to introduce my children to you at the right time and if you have children i am more then willing to include them when you feel it is right. Make no mistake, my kids are a big part of my life and any realtionship i have will include you and yours along with mine. I am an exceptional Dad, and believe children are the gift we all get as our reward in life. It is absolutely my intention to provide a childhood full of happy memories for them and by extension you and yours.