Glorios26
Age: 50
Dating
se14u
Age: 51
Long term
frankie5angels: if it's laughter you're after....
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
frankie5angels Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
managerial







I am Seeking a Woman For Activity partner
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm intelligent, articulate, confident, and very, very funny. I love to laugh, have a good time, and enjoy life as its meant to be enjoyed. I love making others laugh, too. I give 100% to everything I do. I'm a hard-worker, hard-player type guy, don't do anything half-heartedly.
Like many others, by the time I get off work, grab a take-out, drive home, eat dinner, check mail, kick back... its time to go to bed, rest and do it all over again the following day. No time to meet people, it seems. Don't want a relationship at work, and don't like the bar scene, sooooooooo......here I am.
Come and get me!

First Date
Wouldn't want to make a production of it or any big deal. I'd want it kept casual, informal, and comfortable. Ideally, I'd have an idea of my date's likes and dislikes, and I'd go from there. If not, we'd probably do something simple...dinner and dancing or concert or movie. I'd find time for us talk and learn about one another. By evening's end, I'd hope that we'd laughed a lot, learned a bit, and wanted to do it again. Or,
just wanted to DO IT, period. Kidding, just kidding!