alice51
Age: 64
Long Term
RedRedRosePet
Age: 56
Dating
redee: Bet I can make you laugh!
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Indian river, Michigan
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
redee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
service industry







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  



About Me
I am an annoying cheerful person who loves to laugh and loves to hear others laugh. I view each day as an adventure and am seeking someone who does the same. Looks or financial status is not important but personality is!! I enjoy a variety of activities and will try new things as long as they don't involve heights!
I love the outdoors and for you nature fans I was the champion bullfrog catcher of my neighborhood when I was ten! I'm not a tomboy any longer but I still enjoy camping and fishing and just being outdoors.


I like to cook and am fairly good at it as long as you don't want me to bake you a pie! If I sound like someone you would like to know please email me.

First Date
I am pretty open to almost anything. I like doing things that are out of the ordinary. Instead of dinner out how about a moonlight picnic on the beach or if the weather is cold on my livingroom floor? with plenty of laughter, nice music and quiet conversation?