Ozyman85: Looking for the female version of me.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Ozyman85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
product relocation specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This profile is best read in Nicolas Cage's voice:

Well, everyone else opens their profile with "I am really bad at this but..." so I guess I'm the exception.

Anyway, my tale begins in the mythical land of Cleve. Although my driver's license says Nevada for some reason, and I'm practically everywhere; one morning, I might be in Phoenix, the next, I might be in Boston or Chicago. You never know...

I am a paradox. Humorous yet serious. Reserved yet gregarious. Absent-minded yet aware. Superficial yet deep. But almost always wily. My words are chosen carefully, and expressed efficiently. Everything I do is done with a purpose in mind, even when I am not always conscious of the purpose.

In my spare time, I enjoy watching movies, going to movies, playing video games, building my computer, designing roller coasters, driving aimlessly, and sometimes professionally.

A lifelong movie buff, I am fascinated by cinema as both an art and science. I am partial to every orgasmic, self-indulgent CGI special effects extravaganza in existence. I might also like comedies if there was conclusive evidence that they existed. As for dramas, what's the point? Why see it on a screen when you could experience and even cause it in everyday life?

I'm not gonna tell you what my favorite movies are because I might spoil all the fun, and some of the boredom.

Black metal, Viking metal, and especially the symphonic variety of both, industrial and industrialized metal, aggrotech, and '80s pop are but few of my favorite genres. But really, I have a taste for a variety of musical genres; I don't really care if something is popular or not, and I'm not a fan of any particular band beyond the songs I like; if it sounds good then it is good.

I could say that I'm easygoing, intelligent, independent, endearingly eccentric, refreshingly cynical, hopelessly sarcastic, and the craziest/funniest person you'll ever meet, but nearly everyone says that...and I'm no exception, I guess...except I was told all this by a psychiatrist, so I suppose that makes it more official.

That's really all I've got...oh, who am I kidding? Of course there's more! But I'm typing this while I'm driving and there's a cop up ahead....

First Date
Meeting in a dark alley or some abandoned house in the middle of nowhere would be ideal, but if you think it's too soon to be doing all that crazy stuff, then public places where other people talk, like the movies, could work...or a casual restaurant or coffee shop, like McDonald's.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ozyman85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married