love__you
Age: 31
Dating
Jazzygirl2929
Age: 29
Hang Out
Sweetie3343: Fun Lovin...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Sweetie3343 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
What exactly are you supposed to write in here that doesn't make you sound conceited?? I'm a smart, enthusiastic, sensitve, fun-loving girl. I'm the type of girl that likes to hang out with the guys, drink beer, and watch the leafs,
(yes even when they lose) but I also like to get dressed up and do all the girly things in life [on special occasions ;) ]. I am fairly outgoing, can be shy at first, but I will try (almost) anything once. I enjoy spending time with my friends, reading, walking, and working with children. I have a good sense of humour and I love to laugh. I enjoy long walks, and the outdoors. I like to have long conversations about nothing. I can be stubborn about things that are important to me. I have a big heart (sometimes too big), and I enjoy making a difference. I have a variety of interests and am generally easily entertained. If any of this sounds interesting....drop me a line!! (P.S. IM doesn't always work so feel free to email me too)

First Date
A first date has to be fun...Mini-golfing or bowling are always good choices because there is lots of opportunity to laugh. Dinner after is also key so you have a chance to chat. Anything casual and informal is good...I'm not really picky...