BigSwoop: DunePalmRealty.com/Neal
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North indio, California
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
BigSwoop is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Real Estate


dating
Lamardi Gras mixer






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I decided to give this another go round...Hopefully this time it works in my favor... This time I really am looking for someone different. I dont really know what different means but Im sure I'll know when I meet that person. I work hard and I'm hoping to meet someone that can help me relax. Make me stop and smell the roses. My relax time seems to be going to the gym which is a great stress reliever. Maybe "we" could work out together sometime. Oh and golf. If you play, well that's just a huge bonus. If you don't but are willing to learn, that's great too. If you'd like to know more about me and wouldnt mind chatting, by all means send me a message. I look forward to new introductions...

First Date
Something casual and not so "date-ish". We could meet for happy hour or coffee. Something low key. No expectations, lets take it from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to BigSwoop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke