rollingb
Age: 48
Hang Out
biiff
Age: 49
Dating
Bcommbco
Age: 47
Long Term
CapitalGentleman: Let's meet for tea, and....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Dawson city, Yukon Territory
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
CapitalGentleman is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired military, teacher


dating
Panning on Bonanza Creek






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Chris
Hello! I am an intelligent, funny, and cultured gentleman, who is looking for something similar in a lady. My ideal partner would be a true lady in public, and a tigress in private. I value friendship highly, and would like to make a connection before any intimacy. I do love to cuddle and touch though.

I am a part-time dad, and love being with kids. Of course, I am like a kid half the time anyway.... :) I like to play in life; I am an optimist, and always try to see the positive. If life is what you make it, I would like to make it fun, and having someone to share it with would be great! I am definitely a romantic, with a big heart. But, careful - it bruises easily.

I find describing myself hard. E.g., i am pretty quiet, and would prefer to be home to going out. On the other hand, I love roaming the countryside, driving up old tracks that haven't been used in years, just to see what is there. I am almost insatiably curious, okay, downright nosy at times! But, I value privacy in my life, and respect it in others. I can be a bit of a loner, but, I really value friendship as well, and I am looking for my partner to be my friend, as well as my lover. I love food, but hate cooking. I love music, but don't like going out to bars to listen to it. So, there are all sorts of contrasts like that in my character. However, I am always respectful of others, although I might tease you from time to time!

First Date
I am open to suggestions! Getting to know each other is key. Maybe a picnic by the river, or up in the hills, or something like that. Somewhere quiet, where we can talk.