gilesgoatboy: I like my oatmeal lumpy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
gilesgoatboy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
programmer, internet marketer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love electronic dance music. I don't even go out to clubs any more, I still love the music. I'm from Chicago, birthplace of house, that's probably what it is (though I listen more to breaks and d&b). I make music, I spin records, I used to put on little raves and club nights, and I wrote some music software of my own.

I don't have a job. I've got a side business which is currently paying my bills. I'm either going to turn it into a main business or maybe get a job. Probably not the job thing. Owning seems a lot better.

I'm vegan. I only eat natural food. Vegetables, fruit, beans, mushrooms, and occasional nuts. No meat, no oil, no bread, nothing processed, not even juice, unless it's fresh-squeezed right in front of me. Seriously. Doctor's orders. I lost 75 pounds in 6 months this way, and 100 points of cholesterol in two or three months.

I like to travel. I've been to England a bunch and all over the US and Canada. Hoping to make it to Argentina and/or Uruguay later this year. Depends on a lot of things, though. Going to Utah next month.

I'm trained as a hypnotist, I still buy comic books, and I'm probably going to get a dog real soon. I'm mostly a city kid - my favorite places are New York, Chicago, London, and of course Los Angeles - but I lived in a forest for a few years for some crazy reason and now, where I live, there's a lot of trees and birds and it's kinda pastoral at moments. I have a blog and some Internet fame. I don't drink caffeine or alcohol. I got about 100 pages into writing a novel, found out it's pretty time-consuming. I can draw.

First Date
Seeing movies is always good. Conversation is a good thing. I keep planning to go check out club nights but I never follow through. Wouldn't mind fixing that. Honestly I don't have any kind of master plan there. Haven't been dating much, not really focused on it, just figure I should say something here.