idontwantone.
Age: 36
Long term
str8loco: Journey of thousand miles starts with single step
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grande prairie, Alberta
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
str8loco Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Heavy Duty Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
To start off I have a 6 year old Son, who is the most important part of my life. I work hard during the week as a Mechanic, getting dirty and greasy. I love to travel, I never really been anywere to far though. I guess you would call them mostly road trips. Summer time I love to go camping and spend my time outdoors and away from the city and the go go go life. Doing some hiking, or backpacking or even loading up the Rhino with all the gear and head out for a few days interests me alot more then going out to the bar. As for music, im not really to picky, I mostly will listen to Hard rock but I can enjoy pretty much anything if it has some good Rythem and Lyrics. Not to sure what else to say. Have to leave some Mystery to myself, Drop me a line if you would like to know more.

First Date
Everbody does the samething, dinner, movie or coffee... What about somthing different, maybe swimming or go for a walk or short hike,