ana414: Looking for the Girl Next Door...Still!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mercerville, New Jersey
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ana414 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I've been described as being honest, outgoing, funny, affectionate and having a sarcastic sense of humor! Some say I'm really easy to talk to and tend to make you feel comfortable right away. I like working out, martial arts, shooting, cooking, movies, comedy clubs, playing with my dogs, weekend trips, etc .... I like the serenity of the mountains over the chaos of the city. I'm pretty flexible and up for anything fun. I'm fine with going out or cooking home and just crashing on the couch and watching a movie. My perfect match would be sweet, affectionate, outgoing and honest with a great sense of humor.Someone looking for a real relationship without any games. My best friend who would always be there through the good and bad. Someone to learn with and share all that life has to offer. So how do you sell yourself in one little paragraph? It's pretty difficult so if I caught your attention so far, let's chat and I'll tell you more!

First Date
I think a casual dinner is the best for the first date. This gives you a chance to just relax, talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ana414 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke