lalalovefashion: My name is Danielle
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
lalalovefashion Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well where shall I begin?.... I'm currently working full time, going to school part time, and have other various activities that keep my life busy 24/7. Im grateful for everything I've got and am grateful for such a happy life. I'm not huge on the party scene, but love going to the movies, hiking, the beach, and traveling. Watching stand up is another favorite. I'm also content ordering take out and watching television. I guess you can say I would like to meet someone in which enjoyed doing things similar to myself and hopefully enjoyed the same tv shows. Dexter or 30 rock anyone? It's that simple.

First Date
Sorry but I prefer no actors. No offense please! Also, if you are the type of guy who tries to flash material things to get what you want, you have the wrong girl. I work in Beverly Hills and I see it everyday. I also drive a Hyundai and in these economic times, I could careless to trade it in!


Mail Settings
To send a message to lalalovefashion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married