MackayGirl89
Age: 25
Long term
Kathur: Come talk to me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brisbane, Queensland
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Kathur
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a pretty easy going gal, who has a good sense of humor, I can be a bit shy at first meetings, but quickly get over it. I am looking for someone real, who isn't afraid to be themselves. I enjoy a cuddle while watching a movie, or a casual dinner or bbq with friends. I don't go to the clubs often but do enjoy a couple of drinks occassionly.
I have a lot of interests (see above), but am always willing to try something new - from jumping out of a perfectly good plane to checking out that new take-away place down the road.
I don't do "casual encounters" so if sex is all you want look elsewhere.
If you are genuine and like my profile then please include "purple butterflies" in your subject line.
PS. I have just moved to Brisbane from Mackay and don't know many people, so I am looking foward to hearing from you.

First Date
ideal first date (when does anything happen like its supposed to?)

well I guess an early dinner somewhere comfortable/casual (a coffee shop or cafe), then maybe a local event (if anything on), or a drive, or a couple of drinks, or maybe a walk on the beach. Something that is quite enough to get to know each other a little better.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Kathur you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married