davidmg123
Age: 45
Dating
Rattleup70: Looking for someone fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vestavia hills, Alabama
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Rattleup70 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm an adventurous, creative and intriguing guy from Birmingham. Music is a big passion of mine, also I play the drums, like to play golf or serve up some tennis. Love to go to concerts, dinners and out about around town. Also love to cook, catch a movie or find new avenues for fun. Like learning about history, taking pictures, going to sporting events, traveling and good glass of red wine or cup of coffee. I graduated from the University of Alabama in 1993.

I'd like to meet a someone who is outgoing, honest, fun, and open-minded. Someone who is willing to learn new interest and hobbies. I find a woman interesting, when she has good style/flair with a sense of humor and a pleasant attitude. Someone open to new ideas, willing to discuss a wide varitey of topics and interests about history, current affairs and entertainment. A person that's into good foods as well as simple pleasures. Getting dressed up and going out for a nice dinner or being creative and cooking together. Send some chat to rattleup70 at the big smiley Y.


First Date
Well something comfortable for both, drinks, dinner or meet at a park. Hopefully have some good conversation and laughs. Plan another get together, maybe I could cook for us, listen to some music, share some wine and get to know one another better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rattleup70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.