faithfulsteward: looking for friendships, possibly more
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alhambra, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
faithfulsteward is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Recruiter


dating
Out with the Band






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I like music, dancing, singing, recording, basketball, praising God, going to the beach, going on walks, eating out, movies, frozen yogurt, boba milk tea, hugging, massages, listening to electronica, jungle, breakbeat, chillout, progressive melodic trance, progressive house music, creating it, and playing keyboard with my band.

First Date
Catch a Movie, get a drink after, like Boba Tea or something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to faithfulsteward you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke