joe920: Smile! It looks good on you!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huffman, Texas
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
joe920 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Getting ready for my Mom's wedding! April 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Joey
Always looking to meet new people and experience new things!

I've moved back to Houston after living in San Diego for over 10 years. San Diego was great, but it's time for me to move on and reconnect with my family.

Recently I found a new job here in Houston and am loving it!

I love camping and being outside; getting back to nature is really important to me

I'm a big movie buff and love to take in a good (or bad) movie, but I still like to read every now and then.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys the things I do, likes to explore, and can show me something new. A sense of humor is required!

So let's get started!

Take a chance, you only live once.
Unless you're James Bond, then You Only Live Twice!

First Date
First date...hmm...anything with the right person would be great.

But I don't like movies on the first date, people get angry when you try to carry on a converstaion during the film...weird!

Mail Settings
To send a message to joe920 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke