rla1980: Learning To Live Again
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, Tennessee
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
rla1980 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Supervisor Total Facility Company







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a single 31 year old guy who has lived here in Nashville my whole life. I'm very much into movies, music, bowling, coffee shops, mexican food, & the entertainment world of celebrities.. I'm a HUGE nerd but I'm also proud of that fact. I work 2 jobs and make an honest living. I got some great friends who have been my friends for 16 years and I got one friend who has been my friend for 22 years. I'm very loyal & laid back kinda guy who doesn't enjoy the whole camping & nature world. I wanna be a reporter for some movie or music magazine and follow a band on the road ( think of " Almost Famous " but no drugs ) Ummm, I know I'm leaving stuff out but if I sound like someone you wanna get to know, just message me...

First Date
I would say somewhere like a starbucks & just talk.. never take a first date to the movies, it prob won't get you a 2nd date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rla1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married