Mr_Brightside_777: What if the hokey pokey IS what it's all about?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Mr_Brightside_777 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Community Activist


dating
Enjoying some home brew






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Robert
California native, moved to Colorado five years ago. Craft beer geek and have started brewing my own.

I like to travel, and am a big fan of live music. A few of my favorites are Sublime, RHCP, Fitz & The Tantrums, The Dirty Heads, Classic hip-hop, 90's rap, among many others.

Sports, hiking, and camping are also favorites of mine.

Full time work, full time school. I graduate with my BA this November... Finally!

Anything else you'd like to know, I'm only a message away.

First Date
I've always had a friendly competitive personality, so something like bowling or tennis would be cool. If things go well, continuing with drinks and a bite to eat sounds good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr_Brightside_777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.