casey1960
Age: 54
Long term
starbrightoh: looking for adventure
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Miamisburg, Ohio
Details
56 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
starbrightoh is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
production work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello and thank you for visiting my profile,

My son is well grown and gone now and I have four great nieces and a great nephew. I can list a lot about me, but anyone can say anything on here. I feel you should spend the time with me and find out for yourself. I have a positive attitude very energetic and active. I have been called high spirited. I love my family and friends. I am very affectionate holding hands, hugging kissing I love to have fun, live life to the fullest .I am a big kid at heart. I work out five days a week. I believe in exercise not just for the outside but also for the inside mental part. I want romance, adventure and excitement. That is not too much to ask for right.

I am searching for someone I care about and they care about me and also looking for long term fulfillment. Not short term gratification. I am searching to find that special person to grow a serious relationship with from the heart built on common interest .I have high morals and values I believe it takes love, compatibility, commitment, and communication to build something strong and lasting. If just one is missing I do not believe it will last. My match must be active, energetic, and love the water. A one on one kind of guy. A man who wants to do things together .A non drinker or light drinker. A man who does not walk behind me or in front of me just beside me who would want to be a team .A man who has a true desire to grow a relationship from his heart. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated.

Thank you again for visiting my profile!

First Date
I am a very active person. I am open to almost anything. From swimming, hiking, the zoo, the beach, amusement parks,skating extra. I would want the person I am with to be comfortable and be able to talk and get to know each other .I have a few female friends who just want to meet,just to see what each other look like the first date. I would not care to make a day of having fun. If we were not for each other I hope both of us had fun for the day. I would be glad I met a new person and if I am not for him I wish him the best in finding what he is looking for. I don’t feel like meeting someone should be a major deal .When we meet people someday it will be the right one.