JimmyD23: Looking for someone down to earth.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Acworth, Georgia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
JimmyD23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Bermex Inc. Electrical Services


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Pretty much everything sports relatedPokerDjing
EdmCamping festivals

About James
Yeah so I made my way on here because I have given up on thinking I can find the type of girl that I want to be around at a bar. Fist off I love going camping mainly for camping festivals and I really want to find a type of girl who can share this experience with me. If you've ever heard or been to Alchemy, Euphoria, or TomorrowWorld then you've already earned bonus points. This isn't a every weekend occurrence but once the weather warms up you can guarantee you'll see me at several of these events throughout the year. I enjoy EDM music and DJ it as well, some of my favorite artists are Armin Van Buuren, Tiesto, Hardwell, Alesso, Markus Schulz, Deadmau5, Ferry Corsten, and many more. Yeah so I hate trying to sum myself up by filling out a form so if you would like to know more about me message me and we'll go from there.

First Date
I would like to go grab a drink, dinner, or somewhere we can sit down and get to know each other. Also a random activity can always bring out the best in someone.